World Cup Qatar 2022, Switzerland-Cameroon, Uruguay-South Korea and Portugal-Ghana: Timetable and RAI Channel

For the Qatar 2022 World Cup, three matches will take place in the morning and afternoon today: here’s what time and where to see them and the probable formations.

Today November 24th for the Qatar 2022 World Cup they take the field Switzerland-Cameroon, Uruguay-South Korea And Portugal-Ghana. The morning and afternoon meetings can be seen on television clear and streaminglet’s find out in detail by taking a look at the latest news on formations.

Today’s meetings on television


Switzerland-Cameroon is played today at 11:00Italian time, and will be broadcast live on unencrypted television on Rai 2. The match will be played at the Al-Janoub Stadium in Al Wakrah. The match in group G will be narrated by Luca De Capitani, technical commentary by Sebino Nela.

Uruguay-South Korea

Uruguay-South Korea is played today at 14:00Italian time, and will be broadcast live on television unencrypted on Rai 2. The match will be played at the Education City Stadium in Al Rayyan. The commentary of group H will be edited by Dario De Gennaro with the technical commentary by Andrea Stramaccioni.


Portugal-Ghana is played today at 17:00Italian time, and will be broadcast live on television unencrypted on Rai 2. The venue of the match is the Al Thumama Stadium in Doha. The commentary of group H will be by Alberto Rimedio, supported for the technical comment by Antonio Di Gennaro.

Today’s meetings in streaming

Switzerland-Cameroon, Uruguay-South Korea and Portugal-Ghana can be followed in streaming for free through the RaiPlay app present on the majority of Smart TVs on the market. RaiPlay is also visible from a computer by connecting to the official website from the main web browsers; from smartphones and tablets by downloading the application for Android and IOS.

Probable Formations


SWISS: Summer; Widmer, Akanji, Schär, Rodriguez; Sow, Freuler, Xhaka; Shaqiri, Embolo, Vargas.

CAMEROON: Onana; Fai, Castelletto, Wooh, Tolo; Anguissa, Ntcham; Mbeumo, Choupo-Moting, Toko Ekambi; Aboubakar.

Uruguay-South Korea

URUGUAY: rochet; Caceres, Godin, Gimenez, Olivera; Vecino, Valverde, Bentancur, De Arrascaeta; Nuñez, Suarez.

SOUTH KOREA: Kim Seung-gyu; Kim Moon-hwan, Kim Young-gwon, Kim Min-jae, Kim Jin-Su; Lee Jae-sung, Jeong Woo-Yeong, Hwang In-beom, Na Sang-ho; Son Heung-min, Cho Gue-sung.


PORTUGAL: Diogo Costa; Cancelo, Ruben Dias, Pepe, Nuno Mendes; Ruben Neves, William Carvalho, Bruno Fernandes; Bernardo Silva, Cristiano Ronaldo, Leao. Ct. Santos

GHANA: Ati Zigi; Odoi, Salisu, Amartey, Baba; Partey, Samed; Kudus, A. Ayew, J. Ayew; Williams. Ct. Goodbye

Leave a Comment