world-cup-indian-team-has-six-players-of-mumbai-indians-as-most-from-ipl-franchise-delhi-capitals-3-players-two-from-preity-zinta-punjab-kings – T20 World Cup Indian Team: Mumbai Indians players will be in the World Cup, how many players of which IPL team are included in Virat Brigade

Mumbai Indians, who have won the title five times in the IPL, will be seen making a splash in India’s T20 World Cup team. At the same time, 3 players from Delhi Capitals, 2 from Punjab Kings and one player each from other four teams are included in India’s World Cup team.

The 15-member squad of the Indian team has been announced for the T20 World Cup. Which will start from October 17 and the final match will be played on November 14. At the same time, the remaining matches of the 14th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) will be played in the UAE from September 19. Many players of IPL teams will also be seen playing for India in the World Cup. In this case, the five-time champion Mumbai Indians will also be seen in the Indian team.

Let us tell you that the maximum 6 players of Mumbai Indians have been included in the Indian team for the T20 World Cup. The biggest name in this is the captain of the IPL team and the vice-captain of the Indian team, Rohit Sharma.

Suryakumar Yadav will also be playing an ICC tournament for the first time and he also plays a vital role for Mumbai Indians. Apart from him, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Rahul Chahar and star bowler Jasprit Bumrah are also one of the important players of the Indian team and do wonders for Mumbai Indians in IPL as well.

If we talk about other teams, after Mumbai Indians, three players are part of the Indian team of Delhi Capitals. In which wicket-keeper batsmen Rishabh Pant, Axar Patel and Ravichandran Ashwin are included. So KL Rahul and Mohammed Shami play in IPL for Punjab Kings and they also got a place in the World Cup squad.

IPL: Till date no one has been able to break Yuvraj Singh’s record, this is the name of the one who created history in Test cricket.

At the same time, one player each from Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH), Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) are included in the Indian team. Whose names are captain Virat Kohli, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ravindra Jadeja and Varun Chakraborty respectively.

this is indian squad

Team: Virat Kohli (capt), Rohit Sharma (vice captain), KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Varun Chakraborty, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Mohammed Shami.

standby player: Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur.

Mentor: Mahendra Singh Dhoni

Leave a Comment