Where to watch In The Soop: Friendcation? All about the premiere

The Wooga Squad’s journey of friendship was reflected in the episodes of In The Soop: Friendcation, the premiere is in just a few hours and here we tell you what the schedules are, what days the chapters are released and where you can see the program.

As we have already told you, v of btsPark Seo Jun, Park Hyung Sik, Choi Woo Sik and Peakboy will star in the new edition of the show In The Soop, so we will see all these celebrities reunited on a journey of friendship.

No one wants to miss out on members of the Wooga Squad in In The Soop: Friendcation and now the premiere is closer than ever, because it will be tomorrow when we finally enjoy the first episode.

If you plan to support the launch and want to see the first chapter of In The Soop: Friendcation, here we tell you when it premieres and where you can see the episodes where the singers and actors of doramas will show their adorable friendship.

Read more… GOT7: Curiosities of the group’s MVs that you may not have known

In The Soop: Friendcation, where and how to watch the reality show?

This show will air in South Korea on JTBC, but there will also be alternatives for international fans. In The Soop: Friendcation will release its episodes via Disney+platform that has reach around the world.

The Wooga Squad in In The SOOP: Friendcation. | Source: Twitter @INTHESOOP_TV

However, Disney + Latin America has indicated that they still do not have a specific date to add this production to the catalog and invited fans to request it on their website. But don’t worry, it’s very likely that when In The Soop: Friendcation its episodes will start appearing on Korean drama watching sites and we’ll be updating this page with some of them.

Read More: Park Bo Gum Will Be The Model With The Most Expensive Contract In The Industry

When does In The Soop: Friendcation premiere? Schedule to watch episode 1

The first chapter of In The Soop: Friendcation premieres on July 22, new weekly episodes will be released every Friday and the schedules for Latin America and Spain are as follows:

  • 8:00 AM El Salvador, Nicaragua, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Honduras
  • 9:00 AM Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Panama
  • 10:00 AM Cuba, Paraguay, Chile, Puerto Rico, Colivia, Dominican Republic, Venezuela
  • 11:00 AM Uruguay, Argentina, Brazil
  • 4:00 PM Spain

Do not leave Rex Nation, we also tell you about some Korean dramas where the protagonists are older adults.

Leave a Comment