What is “El Guau” about and how to watch the Netflix movie with Sirena Ortiz

Sirena Ortiz, the popular actress of the series “Back to the neighborhood”, has made a leap to streaming platforms. the young artist achieved internationalization thanks to his leading role in the film “El Guau”, which can be seen from November 23 on Netflix. This is the first film in which she participates peruvian star.

It is worth mentioning that the interpreter of 27 years He traveled to Mexico at the beginning of 2022 to start filming this new romantic comedy, which is directed by Ihtzi Hurtado. Likewise, it was the same Sirena Ortiz who revealed more details of the production that promises to conquer the users of the big red N.

WHAT IS “THE WOW” ABOUT?

the wow is a teen movie that tells the story of a young man who seeks to lose his virginity in the last year of school, before graduating. It is there where he meets Claudia, the new one at school, with whom he wants to start a romance.

According to the Netflix synopsis:

Chema has a mission: to go out with Claudia, the new girl at his school, to lose his virginity with her before the end of the course. Will he fulfill her dream before graduation?

Sebastian Dante and Sirena Ortiz in “El Guau” (Photo: Sirena Ortiz / Instagram)

WHEN DOES “EL WOW” PREMIERE?

The film will be available on the streaming platform since November 23 of this year.

CAST OF “THE WOW”

  • Sebastian Dante
  • mermaid ortiz
  • Harold Azuara
  • Diego Melendez
  • Luisa Guzman Quintero
  • Adrian Vazquez
  • Grettell Valdez
  • Nashla Aguilar
  • Stephanie Coppola
  • Andrea Mextli
  • Marialicia Delgado

WATCH THE FILM TRAILER

HOW TO SEE “THE WOW”?

The moviethe wowpremieres Wednesday, November 23 on Netflix at 3am (ET), 12am (PT) and 8am (BST). According to these time slots, these are the specific hours in which you will be able to see the production from the territory where you are:

Hours by country

  • Mexico: 2:00 a.m.
  • Peru: 2:00 a.m.
  • Colombia: 2:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador: 2:00 a.m.
  • Chile: 3:00 a.m.
  • Bolivia: 3:00 a.m.
  • Paraguay: 3:00 a.m.
  • Venezuela: 3:00 a.m.
  • Argentina: 4:00 a.m.
  • Uruguay: 4:00 a.m.
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m.
"El Guau", Sirena Ortiz

“El Guau”, Sirena Ortiz’s first film for Netflix, opens at the end of November (Photo: Netflix)

WHO IS SIRENA ORTIZ?

Sirena Ortiz is a young Peruvian actress. She became known on television in 2017 when she played Sara Bravo Gutiérrez in the comedy series “De Vuelta al Barrio”.

From a very young age, Sirena Ortiz was interested in the world of entertainment. At the age of five he made his first commercial. He majored in Hotel and Tourism Management in college.

In addition to acting, he studied Hotel and Tourism Management in college. She has a twin sister Raysa, who also worked on “De Vuelta al Barrio”. MORE DETAILS HERE

Leave a Comment