Victoires de la Musique 2022: here is the official list of the nominees

By Caroline J. Posted on January 11, 2022 at 8:14 am

[display-posts orderby="comment_count"]

The 37th edition of the Victoires de la Musique, which will take place at La Seine Musicale on Friday 11 February 2022, has just revealed the official list of those nominated. From Orelsan to Clara Luciani via Juliette Armanet, Julien Doré, Hubert-Félix Thiéfaine or even Angèle … Discover the names of these lucky 2022 nominees.

It is one of the musical events that artists and professionals look forward to every year. I’m of course talking about Music victories. This new and 37th edition will be held live on Friday, February 11, 2022 since La Seine Musicale and promises a new and beautiful musical moment!

This year, due to the health crisis, Music victories have once again adapted the ceremony by adjusting certain categories. Thus, the categories “Original song“, “Concert” and “Audiovisual creatione “are put to the vote of the public (open from January 10 at 8 p.m. to February 10, 2022 at 8 p.m. here). In addition, the Music victories will again give a reward to the “Most streamed title” in France.

So who are the lucky ones? Who are the artists who will perhaps have the chance to leave with a trophy? Answer immediately with the official list of nominees 2022 of the Victoires de la Musique :

Male artist

  • Julien Doré
  • Fire! Chatterton
  • OrelSan

Female artist

  • Juliette Armanet
  • Hoshi
  • Clara Luciani

Male revelation

[display-posts orderby="rand"]
  • black Dog
  • World
  • Terrenoire

Female revelation

  • The Empress
  • Barbara Pravi
  • Silly Boy Blue

Album of the year

  • “Burn the fire” – Juliette Armanet
  • « Civilisation » – OrelSan
  • « Coeur » – Clara Luciani
  • “Geography of the void” – Hubert-Félix Thiéfaine
  • “Clay Palace” – Fire! Chatterton

Original song (category subject to public vote)

  • “Brussels I love you” – Angela – Author / Composer: Angèle
  • “The smell of gasoline” – OrelSan – Author: OrelSan / Composers: Skread & Phazz
  • “The last day of the disco” – Juliette Armanet – Authors: J. Armanet – Diane Jacqus /
  • Composers: J. Armanet – Adrien Armanet
  • “New world” – Fire! Chatterton – Authors / Composers: A. Wilson – A. Teboul – C. Doumic –
  • R. de Pressigny – S. Wolf
  • “Breathe again” – Clara Luciani – Author: Clara Luciani / Composers: Clara Luciani – Sage

Concert (category subject to public vote)

  • Hervé – “Hyper live” – ​​Production: Romance Musique
  • Ben Mazue – “Paradise” – Production: Furax
  • Woodkid – Production : Junzi Arts

Audiovisual creation (category subject to public vote)

  • “Brussels I love you” – Angela – Directors: Julien Malègue & Antoine Mayet (Global)
  • ” The rest ” – Clara Luciani – Director: Alice Rosati
  • “Never show that to anyone” – OrelSan – Directors: Clément Cotentin & Christophe Offenstein

Most streamed albums

  • « JVLIVS II » – SCH
  • « AYA » – Aya Nakamura

See you on February 11, 2022 at 9:10 pm live on France 2 and France Inter to know the lucky winners of this 37th edition from Music victories, presented by Laury Thilleman and Olivier Minne.

Leave a Comment