Ski jumping: Four Hills Tournament: New Year’s jumping in Garmisch-Partenkirchen today in the live ticker

Second stop at the Four Hills Tournament, the New Year’s competition is coming up. We tick the station in Garmisch-Partenkirchen live here!

How will the second jumping at the Four Hills Tournament turn out? Can the DSV-Adler convince in Garmisch-Partenkirchen? You can find the answers here in the live ticker.

This Article is continuously updated. Click here to refresh the page!

Four Hills Tournament: New Year’s jumping in Garmisch-Partenkirchen today in the live ticker – before the start

Before start: In yesterday’s qualification, Karl Geiger had a bad day, the man from Oberstdorf didn’t get past 30th place. Things went much better for Philipp Raimund, the 22-year-old jumped to 9th place when Poland’s Dawid Kubacki won.

Before start: It’s getting down to business today on the big Olympic hill, the first of two rounds is scheduled for 2 p.m. Ten Germans are in the top 50.

Before start: Hello and welcome to the New Year’s ski-jumping in Garmisch-Partenkirchen at the Four Hills Tournament.

Four Hills Tournament: New Year’s ski jumping in Garmisch-Partenkirchen today on TV and live stream

There are a few options to see the Four Hills Tournament live today: ARD, Eurosport and DAZN. Both the public service broadcaster and the private broadcaster each begin their broadcast about a quarter of an hour before the first round. Both are also live streamed during is free, you have to for the Eurosport Player pay instead.

Unless, of course, you’re already there DAZN. The streaming service has Eurosport thanks to a cooperation also in the program – just like football (Bundesliga, Champions League, international leagues), basketball, football, tennis, boxing and much more. Curious? Click here for a monthly subscription for EUR 29.99 per month and for an annual subscription for EUR 24.99 per month!

Four Hills Tournament: Qualification in Garmisch-Partenkirchen – The Top 5

rank Surname width
1 David Kubacki 140.5 m
2 Anze Lanisek 138.0 m
3 Timi Zajc 138.5 m
4 Piotr Zyla 135.5 m
5 Manuel Fettner 137.0 m

Leave a Comment