Santa Evita: series premiere time on Star +

the streaming service Star+ prepares one of the most anticipated releases of the month, in a week that multiple interesting productions will arrive on the various available platforms. In this case, it is Saint Avoid, a series focused on the life of one of the most important figures in Argentine politics and in the region. There is less and less to see the episodes and here we will tell you from what time of day you can enjoy them.

This program will be based on the 1995 homonymous novel by Thomas Eloy Martinez, after having acquired the rights to the book in 2016, but for different reasons the project was stopped. Finally, in 2019 it was formally reported that production had started, under the responsibility of Disney’s Buena Vista International and Non Sop, with Salma Hayek involved as executive producer. Its filming began in March 2020, but was postponed due to the Covid-19 pandemic and also led them to postpone its release date.

What is the series about? Star+? It is the story of the body of avoid after his death and the legend that was born from there. In this story, we will see what has happened to the wandering corpse of the Argentine first lady, who was kept waiting to be buried for three years for the construction of a mausoleum that never materialized. In 1955, the military forces of Argentina overthrew the president Juan Domingo Peron and they hid Evita’s body for 16 years, in order to prevent it from becoming a weapon against the regime. Before her death, Eva had become a powerful political figure as the wife of General Perón and, her unburied corpse, influenced the country’s politics for more than two decades.

After several rumors about the protagonist, it was confirmed that the Uruguayan actress Natalia Oreiro had been chosen to play Evita Perón. On the other hand, Dario Grandinetti It will be Juan Domingo Peron. The rest of the cast is made up of: Ernesto Alterio, Diego Velázquez, Francesc Orella, Diego Cremonesi, Iván Moschner, Gabriela Ferrero, Héctor Díaz, Marcela Guerty, Guillermo Arengo, Camila Mateos and María Canaleamong others.

+When does Santa Evita come out on Star+

After some delays due to the Coronavirus health crisis, it was officially reported that Saint Avoid will premiere on Star+ this Tuesday, July 26. In total, it will be a season of 7 episodes of about 45 minutes each. In the event that you are in Latin America and want to see this series from its launch, then we will tell you the schedules by country.

+ At what time does Santa Evita premiere on Star +

Mexico, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Nicaragua: 2:00 A.M
Colombia, Peru, Ecuador, Panama: 3:00AM
Venezuela, Bolivia, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico: 4:00AM
Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil: 5:00AM
Spain: 9:00 AM

You can subscribe to Star+ and start enjoying a catalog full of classics and original content. You just have to enter this link and start enjoying this experience.

Leave a Comment