‘RuPaul’s Drag Race’: Meet the seven new queens of season 14 in official teaser!

A VH1 released another promotional teaser for the 14th season of ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race’, introducing the first act of the second episode – and revealing who the new queens to participate in the double premiere.

Check out:

The season will officially premiere on January 7th.

The new cycle will feature the participants: Alyssa Hunter, Angeria Paris Vanmichaels, Bosco, Betty Daya power, Leave skye, Jamine Kennedie, Jorgeous, June Jambalaya, Kerri Colby, Kornbread ‘The Snack’ Jete, Lady Camden, Maddy Morphosis, Orion Story e Willow Pill.

Enjoy watching:

Among those confirmed in the panel of guest judges, are the pop stars Grammy winners Lizzo e Alicia Keys, the acclaimed actress Taraji P. Henson, as well as Andra Day, Ava Max, Dove Cameron, TS Madison and many others.

Don’t forget to watch:

Leave a Comment