RM’s INDIGO debuted tracklist, album will have ten songs

In less than 10 days, INDIGO, RM’s first solo album, is released. Excitement among the fandom is growing more and more, especially now that the album’s track list has been revealed, including several collaborations that fans already want to hear.

MRI of BTS is ready to release INDIGO, his first solo album. After releasing several teaser photos and video, now, the idol shared the track list of the album, revealing that there will be 10 new songs that he plans to release.

BTS’s RM already has a tracklist for INDIGO. // Source: Twitter @BIGHIT_MUSIC

ARMY is very excited about INDIGO, RM’s first solo album. The Seoul interpreter has repeatedly demonstrated his passion and talent for music and already those who know what kind of melodies he will use on his return. Do you want to see what will be the songs of the disk?

The members of Bangtan Sonyeondan who have debuted as soloists this year were J-Hope with the album Jack in the Box, Jin with the single album The Astronaut and soon RM, with the album called INDIGO. This is more information about his long-awaited solo debut.

Read More: RM’s INDIGO Dropped New Retro-Style Teaser Photos

What songs will INDIGO from RM have? This is the track list

BTS’s RM’s new album called INDIGO will include a total of 10 songs, of which eight are collaborations by artists from different parts of the world. Among the artists participating in the album are Anderson .Paak, Tablo and Colde, names that have caused great expectations.

So far, it has not been revealed which song will be the album’s lead single. However, many suspect that it could be a collaboration with the famous singer Anderson .Paak. Can you see her songs list here:

  1. Yun (collaboration with Erykah Badu)
  2. Still Life (collaboration with Anderson .Paak)
  3. All Day (collaboration with Tablo)
  4. Forgetfulness (collaboration with Kim Sawol)
  5. Closer (collaboration with Paul Blanco and Mahalia)
  6. Change pt.2
  7. lonely
  8. Hectic (collaboration with Colde)
  9. Wild Flowers Viewing (collaboration with Jo Yujin)
  10. No.2 (collaboration with Park Ji Yoon)
INDIGO Tracklist, RM’s first solo album. // Source: Twitter @BIGHIT_MUSIC

Read more: Test: Which song from the mono mixtape best represents you?

RM’s INDIGO album will be released on December 2

The release of INDIGO, BTS’s RM’s first solo album, is scheduled for December 2 at 2:00 p.m. (KST). This album is being highly anticipated by ARMY, who already want to hear each of the songs that the album will include. What is the song what are you waiting for the most?

In other news, this is all you need to know about the concert that RM from BTS will give for the release of INDIGO.

Leave a Comment