‘Rick and Morty’: Official Titles of Season 6 Episodes Released; Check out!

‘Rick and Morty’ is one of the most acclaimed and beloved series on contemporary television, and now the adult swim released the official episode titles for the upcoming 6th season (via comicbook.com).

However, more details about the upcoming chapters were not revealed.

Check out:

  1. Bethic Twinstinct
  2. Ricktional Mortpoon’s
  3. Rickmas Mortcation
  4. Full Meta Jackrick
  5. Final Destination
  6. Rick: A Mort Well Lived
  7. night family
  8. A Rick in King Mortur’s Mort
  9. Solaricks
  10. Analyze Piss
  11. Juricksic Mort

Remembering that the next cycle will premiere on September 4th.

Check out the official synopsis:

Enjoy watching:

“Rick and Morty are back! Starting shortly after the end of season five, the situation is complicated. Will they be able to go on new adventures? Or will they be swallowed by an ocean of piss? Who knows?! Piss! Family! Intrigue! A lot of dinosaurs! More piss! It will be another unforgettable season of your favorite series!”

Remembering that the first five seasons are already available on HBO Max.

The series was created by Dan Harmon and Justin Roiland.

The plot revolves around the dangerous adventures of Rick, an alcoholic genius scientist, and Morty, his seemingly naive grandson, who thanks to interdimensional travel with his grandfather begins to realize how complex the world around him can be and how disastrous the cause and effect relationships can stay.

The cast includes the voices of Justin Roiland, Chris Parnell, Spencer Grammer and Sarah Chalke.

Don’t forget to watch:

Leave a Comment