Rebel, season 2: premiere time on Netflix

Netflix

The second season of Rebelde arrives on Netflix, after the success of its first part in the first part of 2022. See what time it will be ready from!

Rebel, season 2: premiere time on Netflix.
© NetflixRebel, season 2: premiere time on Netflix.

2022 is off to a great start for the relationship between the streaming service Netflix and Mexico, since in the first days of January they premiered Rebel, a new version of the Mexican soap opera, which in turn is an adaptation of the Argentine program Rebelde Way. The reality is that they faced great audience success, which earned them a renewal for a second season, which will be available to their fans this week. Here you will see its release schedule!

The first installment, made up of eight episodes, introduced us to this new generation of students who fight to win the battle of the bands of the Elite Way, now known as EWS, a prominent musical competition that gives them the opportunity to succeed in their budding career. Meanwhile, love and friendship blossom between the participants, parallel to a secret society that threatens their dream of becoming the next big music star.

In this upcoming season, students are in for some big surprises on their return to EWS, including a new music director, a new classmate, and a chance to break into the industry. The announcement of the entry of Mr. Bauman is good news for the youngsters, but only one of them will be able to reach the top, which could cause great conflicts in the gang. However, they will find events that lead to a tragedy, as seen in the preview, with a person falling from the roof of the school.

Franco Massini (Luka Colucci), Guaita Blue (Jana Cohen Gandia), Sergio Mayer Mori (Stephen Torres) andrea chaparro (MJ), Jerome Cantillo (Dixon), Lizeth Selene (Andy), Giovanna Grigio (Emilia Ali) and Alexander Bridge (Sebas) will resume their roles. They will be added Joel Issac Figueroa playing Okane, a singer who will have an approach with Luka Colucci and Jana Cohen; Flavio Medina will join Bauman as the new director for the music program; Y Stephanie Villarreal will play Celina Ferrer again, as in the 2004 version.

+When does Rebelde 2 premiere on Netflix

As reported a while ago, the second season of Rebel It will premiere on the Netflix platform this Wednesday, July 27, with a delivery of also 8 chapters that will be available to fans. In the event that you are in Latin America and want to see the continuation of the story at the time of its launch, we already told you that you should get up early. Check out their schedules!

+What time does Rebelde season 2 come out

Nicaragua, Honduras, El Salvador, Costa Rica and Guatemala: 01:00AM
Mexico, Colombia, Peru, Panama and Ecuador: 02:00AM
Venezuela, Bolivia and Puerto Rico: 03:00 AM
Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 04:00AM
Spain: 09:00 AM

Leave a Comment