Premiere time of the Andor season finale on Disney +

Disney+

The first season of Andor comes to its long-awaited end and the Empire is very close to the heroes who are trying to form the Rebel Alliance. Schedule!

Andor
© IMDbAndor

Andor premiered in Disney+ and it had a long journey with 11 episodes released so far where we could see the first movements of characters like Mon Mothma, Luthen Rael and Saw Guerrera who have been doing everything possible to organize a joint effort and react in this way against oppression of the Intergalactic Empire who managed to detect these early rogue glimmers.

In the middle of the situation is Cassian Andor, a man with unique qualities who helps the rebels to carry out their first successful operation against the Empire, although for reasons beyond his control he was detained in a maximum security imperial prison without suspecting that he is wanted by the officer Dedra Meero who is efficient at his job at the same time that another person is obsessed with him: Syril Karn.

Andor reaches the end of its first season

series of Disney+ it has more atmosphere “adult” than the contents to which this franchise has accustomed us. diego luna He does a great job playing Cassian Andor, the rogue agent we first saw in the movie. Rogue One where he sacrifices his life to obtain the Death Star plans and give the pilots who face the Empire a chance to destroy that battle station.

The TV show revealed Cassian Andor’s past and how he was rescued by his adoptive mother from a primitive planet and raised in a world where Cassian acquired the necessary abilities to be detected by Luthen who recruits him with the promise of being able to harm the world. Empire the way they both so desire. That’s the key to the program! The combative spirit of the character of diego luna.

Now it remains to be seen how the stories of the characters that the first batch of episodes of Andor introduced us. Will Cassian and Luthen meet again? Will Syril prove his worth to Dedra? Will Mon Mothma get what he needs to start the Rebel Alliance? There are many questions for a season finale that fans of Star Wars they wait impatiently.

+Andor’s season finale arrives on 11/23 at these times

Mexico, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Nicaragua: 2:00 A.M

Colombia, Peru, Ecuador, Panama: 3:00 AM

Venezuela, Bolivia, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico: 4:00 a.m.

Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil: 5:00 a.m.

Spain: 9:00 AM

Still haven’t subscribed to Disney+ to access the content of Star Wars? subscribe in this link. Think no more!

Leave a Comment