Jungkook and Charlie Puth release teasers for Left and Right, their MV

Are you ready for the premiere of Left and Right? Jungkook and Charlie Puth premiere official teaser of their MV and more promotional videos of the collaboration, we tell you when it opens and everything you need to know about this song.

Just a few days ago, the singer charlie puth announced what would confirm ARMY’s suspicions, he and jugkook of BTS will have a musical collaboration and both artists joined their voices in a melody that will also have its own music video.

The name of the song is Left and Righta single that is already attracting the attention of fans, especially after the members of the K-Pop band bts announced that they would be focused on individual activities for a while.

Now that the premiere of this collaboration is approaching, Jungkook and Charlie Puth presented a teaser and several promotional videos of the MV and the track they prepared together.

Read More: KMCA asks BTS to reconsider their break, ARMY defended the group

Left and Right: This will be the MV of Jungkook and Charlie Puth, see all the advances

The teaser The official music video was published through the Twitter account of charlie puthIn this video we see both artists in scenarios that range from black and white to color and Jungkook even wore a pink outfit that ARMY fell in love with.

Teaser Left and Right | Source: Twitter @charlieputh

But in addition to said clip, a promotional video was shared on TikTok where both are on the recording set.

Teaser Left and Right | Source: TikTok @charlieputh

Read More: BTS’s RM returned to Korea and hung out with ARMY at the airport

Jungkook and Charlie Puth: Premiere of Left and Right, goals, schedule and more

Left and Right, the collaboration of Jungkook and Charlie Puth, will be released on June 24, it will have its own music video and a CD with the single will also be sold.

The MV will be released through Charlie Puth’s YouTube channel, the goal is to exceed 25 million views on the first day and 45 million views by the end of the week. The opening times are as follows:

June 23.

  • 10:00 PM Costa Rica, Guatemala, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Honduras
  • 11:00 PM Mexico, Peru, Colombia, Panama

June 24

  • 12:00 AM Dominican Republic, Bolivia, Puerto Rico, Venezuela, Paraguay, Cuba
  • 01:00 AM Argentina, Uruguay, Brazil
  • 06:00 AM Spain

See also the photos of the Yet To Come promotions.

Leave a Comment