How to see the profile picture of someone who blocked you on WhatsApp again

WhatsApp It is one of the apps that enjoys success despite having several drawbacks. It currently has about 200 million active users in the world. However, sometimes someone tends to block us and with this we will no longer be able to see not only their last connection time, if they are “online”, but also their profile picture.

Now a simple trick has been discovered to be able to see that image of someone who has decided never to speak to you again. How do I do it? For this it is not necessary that you have to download alternative programs to WhatsApp. To achieve this, follow these steps.

[display-posts orderby="comment_count"]

SIGHT: How to activate the “invisible mode” in WhatsApp 2021

HOW TO RE-SEE THE PROFILE PHOTO OF SOMEONE WHO BLOCKED YOU ON WHATSAPP

Create a WhatsApp group

  • The method is quite simple. Enter WhatsApp.
  • Ask a friend to add you to a group with the person who has blocked you.
  • After that, you will observe not only the profile picture of all members, but also from the contact who has decided to delete you.
  • Remember that if that person leaves the group, you will not be able to see them until another time.

When you add a person who has blocked you on WhatsApp, you will not only be able to see their profile picture, but also write to them again. (Photo: MAG)
  • On the other hand also You have the option to re-chat with the person who has blocked you on WhatsApp.
  • The best thing is that they add you to a group with several people, because if it is just you, your friend and the person who has blocked you, it would be quite suspicious.

Leave a Comment