How to hide your last connection time in WhatsApp for life

Many times WhatsApp it is updated to add a series of functions to its platform for Android or iPhone devices. Although there are tools that are necessary, there are some that help us a lot to protect our privacy, such as the last hour of connection.

For this, it is necessary to carry out a series of steps so that none of your friends, or partner, see what time you connected and thus know whether or not you ignored their message of WhatsApp. Although this trick is old, there are users who do not know how to use it, that is why we will help you to do it.

[display-posts orderby="comment_count"]

LOOK: How to see the WhatsApp statuses of your friends without them noticing

HOW TO HIDE THE LAST CONNECTION TIME IN WHATSAPP

  • The first thing will be to enter WhatsApp.
  • Head to Settings or Settings.
  • In that section you must go to Privacy.
  • Then go to Chats and there you must choose who can see your last connection time.

In this way you can determine who can see your last connection time on WhatsApp. (Photo: MAG)
  • The good thing is that WhatsApp gives you three options: Everyone, your contacts or absolutely no one.
  • Select the last one and none of your WhatsApp friends will be able to see the time you were “online” the last time.
  • Of course, it will only show “online” if you are connected.

Leave a Comment