How to activate the “vacation mode” in WhatsApp

  • See how many people blocked you on WhatsApp: list
  • Download WhatsApp Plus: how to install the latest version October 2022?

WhatsApp is adding multiple features to its Android and iPhone mobile app. Through it you can now activate the long-awaited “vacation mode” in a simple way. What to do? Follow the steps.

LOOK: How to activate the “spy mode” in WhatsApp

How to activate the “vacation mode” in WhatsApp?

  • The first thing you should know is that this option is present in WhatsApp on iPhones and Android phones.
  • You just have to go to Settings, then Chats.
  • There you must select “Keep all archived”.
  • Now return to the main screen of your cell phone.
  • Silence your boss or coworkers.
  • After that, archive those conversations.
  • With this you will see those WhatsApp conversations that end up stressing you out during the holiday season.

In this way you can activate the “vacation mode” in your WhatsApp conversations. (Photo: MAG – Rommel Yupanqui)

Delete “for everyone” message by changing the time

When you regret sending a message WhatsApp You have up to one hour, eight minutes and 16 seconds to delete it, after this time you can only delete the message “for you”. It is said that if your shared message exceeded the aforementioned time, changing the time of the smartphone will reappear the option “for everyone”.

For example, if you send a message at 10 in the morning, and you want to delete it at 11:09 AM, the app will not allow you to do so, the detail is that it says wrongly that when you change the time on your mobile to 11: 08 AM or before the time limit, the option “For everyone” will appear, this is totally false, the only thing you will get is to alter the real time.

So you can create automatic responses in WhatsApp Business

  • First, enter the Android Google Play Store and download the “Autoresponder for WhatsApp” application, you can get it quickly by clicking here. By the way, it confirms that WhatsApp Business do not have pending updates.
  • Now, open the app and grant it the necessary permissions so that it can operate smoothly. One of these is access to notifications, because from here you will see all the messages answered by “Autoresponder” (very important).
  • Press on the option called “Start now” > it will show you the monthly and annual plans, do not worry that you will not make payments, touch the “x” icon in the upper left.
  • The next step is to click on the floating button of the cross that is located in the lower right part.

Follow us on our social networks:


Leave a Comment