How and what time to watch ONLINE “Shingeki no Kyojin” 4 Part 2 – Chapter 2

The second part of the fourth and final season of “Shingeki no Kyojin” premiered on Sunday, January 9, 2022 with an episode called ‘Trial’, where Marley prepares a surprise attack on Shiganshina and the titans mobilize. In addition, the founding titan and the armored titan will face each other.

MORE INFORMATION: Absolutely everything about the last chapters of “Shingeki no Kyojin”

[display-posts orderby="comment_count"]

After the explosion in the wagon, Hange finds Levi badly injured, while Zeke tells that he recovered thanks to a girl who molded his body in an unknown place. Despite his condition, the Beast Titan decides to look for Eren, who fights Reiner.

Although Jelena asks Eren to hide, he prefers to fight against Reiner and Galliard. The battle seemed favorable for the Jaeger until a cannon shell hits its head, leaving it vulnerable. What will happen in the next episode of “”?

MORE INFORMATION: Explicación del final del manga de “Shingeki no Kyojin”

Hange found Levi with some injuries after the explosion (Photo: MAPPA Studio)

HOW AND WHAT TIME TO SEE “SHINGEKI NO KYOJIN” 4 PART 2 – CHAPTER 2?

The second chapter of the second part of the fourth and final season of “Shingeki no Kyojin” will premiere this Sunday, January 16 in Japan through NHK and in Latin America through the platform .

The streaming platform confirmed that the new episodes will have their audio in Japanese with subtitles in Spanish, but only for Premium users, that is, the rest will have to wait a week to see each chapter.

HORARIO DE “SHINGEKI NO KYOJIN” POR PAÍS

  • Mexico, Colombia, Peru, Panama and Ecuador: 3:45 pm.
  • Venezuela, Bolivia and Puerto Rico: 4:45 pm.
  • Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 5:45 pm.
  • Spain: 9:45 p.m.

MORE INFORMATION: Who will die in the last chapters of “Shingeki no Kyojin”?

Eren Yeager at his most difficult moment in episode 17 of "Attack On Titan: The Final Season" (Photo: MAPPA Studio)
Eren Yeager at his most difficult moment in episode 17 of “Attack On Titan: The Final Season” (Photo: MAPPA Studio)

WHAT WILL HAPPEN IN “ATTACK ON TITAN” 4×18?

According to the synopsis of ‘‘ (4×18), second episode of the second part of the fourth season of “Attack on Titan”, Eren fights alongside the Jaegers against the Marleyans, but is gradually overwhelmed between the opposing Titans and the constant bombardment.

Apparently in the trailer, the fight between the Titans spills more and more blood. Despite not wanting to, they all grab their weapons and head to the battlefield to fight Marley.

[display-posts orderby="rand"]
Mikasa Ackerman doubts if she will be able to be on the right side due to her genes, programmed to obey Eren (Photo: MAPPA Studio)
Mikasa Ackerman doubts if she will be able to be on the right side due to her genes, programmed to obey Eren (Photo: MAPPA Studio)

Leave a Comment