How and what time to see “Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba” ONLINE Season 2 Episode 6

In the fifth chapter of the second season of “Demon Slayer“(” Kimetsu no Yaiba “in its original language), delivery that adapts the eighth arc of the manga, ‘Entertainment District Arc’ (‘Arc of the Entertainment District’ or ‘Arc of the Red Light District’), it was revealed which It was the condition of the kunoichi that, at the beginning, they were wanted by Tanjiro, Zenitsu and Inosuke.

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS: How much do you know about “Demon Slayer”?

[display-posts orderby="comment_count"]

When Tanjiro senses the scent of a demon and follows him, he finds the oiran Koinatsu trapped in Daki’s girdle. Although Uzui is not around, Tanjiro decides to face the sixth Upper Moon.

Meanwhile, Inosuke infiltrates the demons’ escape tunnels and reaches the cave where Daki keeps the people he kidnapped alive in his cloth. After rescuing Zenitsu, he goes in search of Tanjiro. So what will happen in the next episode of “”?

MORE INFORMATION: “Demon Slayer”, lyrics of the song “Gurenge” translated into Spanish

Tengen Uzui’s wives in the second season of “Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba” (Photo: Ufotable)

HOW AND WHAT TIME TO SEE “DEMON SLAYER” SEASON 2 CHAPTER 6?

‘Superimposed memories’ (2×06), sixth chapter of the second season of “Demon Slayer”Will premiere this Sunday, January 9, 2022 in Japan and the rest of the world, through , Hulu Y , although only for Premium users.

TIMETABLE OF “DEMON SLAYER” 2×06 BY COUNTRY

  • Mexico, Colombia, Peru, Panama and Ecuador: 11:00 am.
  • Venezuela, Bolivia and Puerto Rico: 12:00 pm.
  • Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 1:00 pm.
  • Spain: 5:00 pm.

What’s more, it would also have the rights of reproduction; that alone to share the chapters several months after their original release.

Daki is one of the demons from the second season of "Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba" (Photo: Ufotable)
Daki is one of the demons from the second season of “Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba” (Photo: Ufotable)

WHAT WILL HAPPEN IN “DEMON SLAYER” 2×06?

In ‘Superimposed memories’ (2×06), sixth episode of the second season of “While facing Daki, Tanjiro will remember a letter written by Shinjuro, Rengoku’s father. In the message, Shinjuro apologizes for his behavior and talks about how he became an alcoholic to drown his pain.

Furthermore, a few words from Tanjiro causes Daki to remember another unfamiliar swordsman. Who is it and what does it mean to the devil?

Tanjiro facing Daki in the sixth episode of the second season of "Demon Slayer" (Photo: Ufotable)
Tanjiro facing Daki in the sixth episode of the second season of “Demon Slayer” (Photo: Ufotable)

[display-posts orderby="rand"]

Leave a Comment