Google Translate: how to save the translation history

  • How to create your own vocabulary in Google Translate
  • So you can translate a web page with Google Translate

Google translator has positioned itself as one of the Applications used, due to its simple interface and variety of available languages. Likewise, one of its most outstanding functions is that of being able to save the history of the words that you have translated.

With this trick, you will be able to review everything you have searched for and thus remember some phrases or sentences immediately. To apply it, you just need to follow these steps that we show you from Mag.

So you can save the history in Google Translate

  • The first thing you have to do is go to Google translatorfrom your Google account.
  • Then press on the Recordlocated at the bottom of the screen.
  • Once done, head over to the right side panel and select the entries you want to save.
  • Now choose the button Highlight translation.
  • Finally, click on Saved, to see the previous translations that you have stored.

How to translate a website from Google Translate

  • The first thing you should do is enter the website of Google translator from your favorite browser.
  • In the application interface, you will see three options marked in blue located in the upper area.
  • Among the alternatives, choose the Websites button.
  • Then, a bar will appear, so you must copy the link of the website you want to translate.
  • After this, press on the blue Arrow.
  • Finally, you will see how the online page is fully translated.

How to close multiple apps at once from iPhone

  • On your smartphone, open Settings and choose Accessibility.
  • Then tap Play and select AssistiveTouch.
  • At this time, you will have to click on the upper switch to activate the option.
  • Now choose the section create gesture.
  • Once that’s done, you’ll need to create a gesture that swipes to the top left using just three of your fingers.
  • When you have configured this alternative, click on Save.
  • Next, the window will ask you to name the new gesture created, which you can call Close applications.
  • Finally, go to the area above your cell phone and click on Customizable actions, then on Double touch and press on the gesture close apps.

From this moment on, you will be able to close all the apps you have open three by three much more quickly. Remember that you can always reset this function from the settings of your smartphone.

How to hide your call number forever on iPhone

  • On your smartphone, go to the section Settings.
  • Then select the Phone button and choose Show my caller ID.
  • In this part, you will see that there is a slider activated, what you must do is press it to the left so that it is disabled.

In just a few steps, you can now call any contact without displaying your number. Also, it should be noted that this method does not work when you want to communicate through WhatsApp either Telegram.

So you can change the name of your iPhone

  • As a first step, you have to enter the button Settings of your smartphone.
  • Within the options, click on the section General.
  • At the top of your iPhone screen, you will click on the Information tab.
  • Finally, the option will appear Namewhere you can modify it, according to your preferences.

It should be noted that you can apply this trick from time to time and it does not imply any restrictions on the functions of your mobile device.


Follow us on our social networks:


Leave a Comment