Florence + the Machine release ‘Dance Fever’, their 5th studio album

The iconic British artist Florence Welch launched today, May 13the already acclaimed ‘Dance Fever’5th studio album by his musical act Florence + the Machine.

The disc, the first compiled from originals since ‘High as Hope’2018, is now available on all major platforms. streaming and has the singles “Free”, “King”, “Heaven Is Here” and “My Love”.

The cover was made by the director and photographer Wilde’s Autumn (‘EMMA.’), who also directed the music videos.

Check out the tracklist official below:

1. King
2. Free
3. Choreomania
4. Back in Town
5. Girls Against God
6. Dream Girl Evil
7. Prayer Factory
8. Cassandra
9. Heaven Is Here
10. Daffodil
11. My Love
12. Restraint
13. The Bomb
14. Morning Elvis

the style of Florence + the Machine is described as a combination of several genres, ranging from rock to the soul. The act has already been six Grammy Awardsincluding New artist and Best Pop Vocal Album.

In 2020, Welch composed the theme song “Call Me Cruella”from the praised live action eponym starring Emma Stone.

Don’t forget to watch:

Leave a Comment