Eurovision semi-final: follow the second evening with the performance of Jérémie Makiese who represents Belgium

The Eurovision Song Contest offered its first semi-final this Tuesday, May 10. At the end of this evening, Armenia, Iceland, Lithuania, Norway, Greece, Ukraine, Moldova and the Netherlands qualified for the grand final on Saturday 14 May.

Tonight is the second day of semi-finals where the fate of 18 countries in the competition will be decided. Belgium, Australia, Azerbaijan, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Ireland, Israel, Malta, North Macedonia, Montenegro, Poland, Czech Republic, Romania, Saint -Marin, Serbia and Sweden will therefore perform this Thursday on the Turin stage in the hope of qualifying for the final on May 14.

Jérémie Makiese will represent our country with his title “Miss you”.

As a reminder, five nations, called the “Big Five”, are still exempt from the semi-finals: France, Germany, Italy, Spain and the United Kingdom.

The thread of the evening

9:10 p.m .: Finland opens the ball for the Eurovision Song Contest.

9 p.m.: the competition begins

Leave a Comment