Elite, season 6: premiere time on Netflix

Netflix

Elite returns in its sixth season with its inclusive touch but loses strength in terms of the festive component that characterizes it. What time does she open?

Elite
© NetflixElite

Elite narrates the life of a group of students from an exclusive private school, Las Encinas, where a confrontation between rich and poor leads to murders and disappearances of students. The series explores various concepts associated with teen dramas. The main characteristic of the show is that it shows adolescent clichés, while it also presents topics that are not normally dealt with in fictions about this age: sexual diversity, cultural differences, drugs, bullying, use of social networks, murders, among others.

The sixth season of the series Netflix It will be the first in which there will not be a single character from those who debuted in the first installment of the show. In addition, the way in which this new batch of episodes deals with the inclusive issue detracts from the festive component that has been key in Spanish fiction to make Elite one of the most popular tv shows “turned on” of the last times.

A season that comes with changes

The next batch of episodes shows how the students put parties aside to deal with more real problems such as homophobia and sexist violence. The hedonistic side of Elite certainly it is still there but on a smaller scale than what the creation of Carlos Montero and Dario Madrona.

The trailer for the sixth season of Elite shows how the authorities of Las Encinas must find a way so that the events and situations that have been occurring in the establishment do not affect the image of the institution that has students belonging to the most influential families in the country in its facilities.

The protagonists of the sixth season of Elite They are: Ander Puig (Nico), Carmen Arrufat (Sara), Álvaro de Juana (Didac), Ana Bokesa (Rocío), Álex Pastrana (Raúl), Carla Díaz (Ari Blanco,) Martina Cariddi (Mencía Blanco), Manu Ríos ( Patrick Blanco), Valentina Zenere (Isadora Artiñán), André Lamoglia (Iván Carvalho), Carloto Cotta (Cruz Carvalho), Adam Nourou (Bilal), Guillermo Campra (Hugo), Ignacio Carrascal (Javier) and Marc Bonnin (Álex).

+The series premieres on November 18 at these times

Nicaragua, Honduras, El Salvador, Costa Rica and Guatemala: 01:00 AM

Mexico, Colombia, Peru, Panama and Ecuador: 02:00 AM

Venezuela, Bolivia and Puerto Rico: 03:00 AM

Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 04:00 AM

Spain: 09:00 AM

Leave a Comment