Disenchanted 2: release time on Disney+

disenchanted 2 follows the alternatives in the life of Giselle who moves to New York with her husband Robert and their teenage daughter Morgan. So she is ready to live a new adventure in the most cosmopolitan city in the world, even receiving a visit from Prince Edward who recommends to the protagonist the possibility of changing what she does not like. Then the problems begin in the movie Disney+.

Giselle wishes that New York and her new family life would turn into a fairy tale by changing everything in a way that she will soon regret. The movie director, adam shankmanhe told Digital Spy: “The fundamental basis, theoretically, of Enchanted is that it uses all the elements of fairy tales. That’s one of my favorite aspects of the movie because it’s the first time Disney has winked at itself. I don’t think Disney ever let them before.”

Disenchanted 2 is coming to Disney+

In this way the new film of Disney+ has unmistakable references to the 2008 film by becoming a version of the original fairy tale replacing the chaotic life that Giselle was experiencing in New York, where things were not going her way and she came to wonder if life with her partner , that dreamy Prince Charming, was a possibility in that place.

“When the town becomes a fairy tale, every sign for every business has something that ties it to Disney, in a very subtle way, although there is a not-so-subtle reference in Gabby’s solo song. Well, actually, there are a lot. Every shot in that song has a reference to another song.”highlighted the filmmaker responsible for disenchanted 2which is a must for fans of the classics of The Mouse House.

disenchanted 2 stars Amy Adams as Giselle, Patrick Dempsey as Robert, Gabriella Baldacchino as Morgan, James Marsden as Edward, Idina Menzel as Nancy, Maya Rudolph as Malvina, Yvette Nicole Brown as Rosaleen, Jayma Mays as Ruby, Kolton Stewart as Tyson, Oscar Nuñez as Edgar, Alan Tudyk as the voice of Scroll, and Griffin Newman as the voice of Pip.

+The film opens on November 18 at these times

Mexico, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Nicaragua: 2:00 A.M

Colombia, Peru, Ecuador, Panama: 3:00 AM

Venezuela, Bolivia, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico: 4:00 a.m.

Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil: 5:00 a.m.

Spain: 9:00 AM

If you haven’t subscribed yet Disney+ To see the exclusive contents of the platform you can do it by registering here. Think no more!

Leave a Comment