BTS: Where to watch the 2021 AMAs live? Channels and show times

If you want to see Bangtan Sonyeondan at this award show then pay close attention to the channels where the AMAs are broadcast, as well as the schedules by country.

[display-posts orderby="comment_count"]

BTS is in the United States and has a full schedule of commitments to pamper ARMY, the idols will be in concert and will also perform in various television shows, including American Music Awards 2021.

The idols of HYBE is it so nominees in the categories of Artist of the Year, Duo or Favorite Pop Group, as well as Favorite Pop Song, so on the awards night we could see them win several awards.

In addition, they will present My Universe together with Coldplay, so it is an event not to be missed for any fan of the idol group.

Here we tell you which channels broadcast the AMAs 2021, whether you prefer to watch the event from your television or a mobile device. You can also find the corresponding times for the red carpet and the awards show.

You may also be interested: BTS attends Harry Styles concert and has the most fun

Schedules of the American Music Awards 2021

  • What time is the award ceremony?

November 21

7:00 PM Mexico, Costa Rica, Guatemala, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Honduras

8:00 PM Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama

[display-posts orderby="rand"]

9:00 PM Bolivia, Cuba, Puerto Rico, Venezuela, Dominican Republic

10:00 PM Argentina, Uruguay, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay

November 22th.

2:00 AM Spain

  • Hours of the 2021 AMAs red carpet

November 21

5:30 PM Mexico, Costa Rica, Guatemala, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Honduras

6:30 PM Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama

7:30 PM Bolivia, Cuba, Puerto Rico, Venezuela, Dominican Republic

8:30 PM Argentina, Uruguay, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay

November 22th.

0:30 AM Spain

BTS in presentation for BBC Radio 1. | Source: Twitter @taepoooh

Channels to watch BTS at the 2021 AMAs

You can follow the AMAS 2021 broadcast on TNTTo find out which channel is broadcast in your country, we present a guide that will be of great help.

  • In Mexico you can find it at 610 and 242 from IZZI, at 370 and 214 from Dish, 415 and 221 from SKY, as well as 435 and 266 from TotalPlay. If you have Axtel you can see it on 602 or 909, while for MegaCable it will be on 410 and 211.
  • Argentina has TNT available on 309 and 310 from Claro, 305 and 356 from Movistar, 502 and 213 from Direct TV and 46, 47 and 306 from Cable Vision.
  • In Chile the alternatives are also diverse, it will be broadcast on 92 and 133 of Claro, 502 and 213 of Direct TV, 251 and 167 of Telsur and 595 and 596 of Movistar.
  • If you are from Colombia then you can see the awards at 601 and 400 from Movistar, 502 and 213 from Direct TV, 701, 702 and 612 from Claro, as well as 601, 400, 596 and 319 from Movistar.
  • For Peru, TNT broadcasts on Direct TV’s 502 and 213, Cable Peru’s 59 and 71, Claro’s 22, 138, 590, 53 and 150, as well as Movistar on channels 102, 103, 730, 595 and 596.

Other countries that have TNT available are:

  • Uruguay in 502 and 213 of Direct TV, 306 and 307 of Cable Vision and In Montecable through 132 and 256.
  • Ecuador on Direct TV on 502 and 213, on Grupo TV Cable on 324 and 320, as well as on Claro on 140,116, 640 and 616.
  • In Paraguay it will be seen on Claro through 301 and 215. 243 from TuVes HD, 301 and 2015 from Tigo, as well as 211 from Personal Flow.

If you prefer to watch it online then we recommend you follow the People Entertainment broadcasts, as they will broadcast the award ceremony and also the red carpet on their YouTube channel.

Leave a Comment