BTS surprises with Proof’s third tracklist, what songs does it bring together?

The advances of BTS’s comeback continue to arrive, this time it’s time to find out which songs are part of the trackslist of Proof’s third CD, the idols saved the biggest surprises for last.

As we have already told you in Rex Nation, bts is preparing his combeack and will release a new album on June 10. On this occasion they will present a compilation of some of their greatest hits and also new melodies, which will be captured on three CDs in total.

Throughout the last few days we have come to know the list of songs that the band of k pop chose for the first two CDs, today was finally revealed the track list end and it is certainly something that ARMY It was not expected.

Get ready to hear new songs from BTS and also versions that you did not know of some of your favorite tracks. What is special about Proof CD 3 compared to the rest?

Read more: BTS arrives at La Rosa de Guadalupe in one of its new episodes

Proof: New BTS Songs and Demos on CD 3 Tracklist

this part of the album proof It is characterized because most of the songs are Demo versions that will show us another facet of the melodies that we already know. In addition, ARMY’s requests were finally heard and we will have Tony Montana in studio version.

  • 1. Jump (Demo Ver.)
  • 2.Young Love
  • 3. Boy in Luv (Demo Ver.)
  • 4. Quotation Mark
  • 5. I NEED U (Demo Ver.)
  • 6. Boyz with Fun (Demo Ver.)
  • 7. Tony Montana (with Jimin)
  • 8. Young Forever (RM Demo Ver.)
  • 9. Spring Day (V Demo Ver.)
  • 10. DNA (J-Hope Demo Ver.)
  • 11. Epiphany (Jin Demo Ver.)
  • 12. Seesaw (Demo Ver.)
  • 13. Still With You Acappella
  • 14.ForYouth
BTS tracklist for Proof CD 3. | Source: Twitter @BIGHIT_MUSIC

Read More: What will happen to MONSTA X? These members already renewed their contract

BTS: The songs on Proof CD 3 will only be on the physical version of the album

It should be noted that in the poster that unveiled the third Proof track listit is pointed out that the songs will only be available in physical format, that is, they can be heard by those who buy the album in one of its two versions.

There is only one tune that will be available in digital format and that is ForYouththe last track of this record material in which they participated MR, J Hope Y Suga.

Did you miss the announcement of the BTS songs that will be part of the first two Proof CDs? Here we tell you the details.

Leave a Comment