BTS on the James Corden show: Schedules, date and how to watch live

This November, the boys of BTS will be reunited with James Corden on the set of The Late Late Show. Find out the time of your country, the date and other details of the idol presentation.

[display-posts orderby="comment_count"]

The boys of BTS will have a series of activities in the United States, including their multiple dates of Permission To Dance On Stage in-person concerts in the city of Los Angeles in California and their appearance special on tv show The Late Late Show with James Corden.

Through the official social networks of Big Hit Music It was announced that Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V and Jungkook will be in the show commanded by the presenter, where in addition to a live interview on the television set, they will perform one of their biggest hits.

It might interest you … Jungkook: What position does he hold within BTS? The facets of the idol

How can you tune in to BTS on The Late Late Show with James Corden?

As with the participation of BTS on American television, many times you can see the show on pages that transmit the signal of the program and some links to enjoy the boys of the band in The Late Late Show with James Corden son:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Another option is to wait a few hours to watch the presentation of the singers and rappers through YouTube, as the program publishes the videos of the participation of its guests on its official channel.

[display-posts orderby="rand"]

When and what time can you see BTS on The Late Late Show with James Corden?

BTS to be the luxury guest on James Corden’s The Late Late Show next November 24 At 5:37 PM in South Korean time, on this side of the world, you will be able to see their Permission To Dance performance at the following times:

November 23:

11:37 PM Guatemala, Honduras, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Nicaragua and Mexico.

BTS en The Late Late Show with James Corden. | Fuente Twitter @armystreamteam

November 24:

12:37 AM Panama, Ecuador, Peru and Colombia.

1:37 AM Bolivia, Cuba, Venezuela, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico.

2:37 AM Uruguay, Argentina, Brazil, Chile and Paraguay.

6:37 AM Spain.

Hey! The boys of BTS are ready to fly to the United States and meet again with ARMY, how are the preparations for your trip?

Edlin Perez

Graduated from the Communication Sciences degree from the University of Ecatepec in the period 2014 – 2018. Currently I am working as editor of the Nación Rex portal of the newspaper El Debate. I write about Asian culture, the training industry as Korean actors, K-pop, K-dramas etc., beauty, fashion, series, movies, random data and a bit of everything. Hobbies: Watching videos on YouTube, reading, swimming, cooking, shopping, dancing and writing.

see more

Leave a Comment